Error message

Deprecated function: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated in drupal_load() (line 1112 of /home/sweebuna/public_html/_sites/fouram/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Archive

posted by Ray on Wed, 1 Dec 2010 7:00am

posted by Ray on Thu, 2 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip David Banga


posted by Ray on Fri, 3 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip Dustyn Roberts


posted by Ray on Mon, 6 Dec 2010 7:00am

see also
Asciimation - A steampunk record player

hat tip Hack A Day


posted by Ray on Tue, 7 Dec 2010 7:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 8 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip Rachel Maddow


posted by Ray on Thu, 9 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip Chris Anderson


posted by Ray on Fri, 10 Dec 2010 7:00am

Great fan created video for Jonathan Coulton's Shop Vac


posted by Ray on Sat, 11 Dec 2010 7:00am

see also
New Scientist - World's oldest computer recreated in Lego

hat tip Adafruit


posted by Ray on Mon, 13 Dec 2010 7:00am
Art

see also
Skull-A-Day

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Tue, 14 Dec 2010 7:00am

see also
WoodGears - The Modular Marble Machine


posted by Ray on Wed, 15 Dec 2010 7:00am

see also
Diana Eng


posted by Ray on Thu, 16 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Fri, 17 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip David Banga


posted by Ray on Mon, 20 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip Carl Jagt


posted by Ray on Tue, 21 Dec 2010 7:00am

This stop motion video was made with laser cut sheets of paper.

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Thu, 23 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip Ponoko


posted by Ray on Fri, 24 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip David Banga


posted by Ray on Sat, 25 Dec 2010 7:00am

posted by Ray on Mon, 27 Dec 2010 7:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 29 Dec 2010 7:00am

IMG_4461.JPG

IMG_4468.JPG

see also
Garden Melodies - Falling Water Gingerbread House

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Thu, 30 Dec 2010 7:00am

hat tip Dave Allen


posted by Ray on Fri, 31 Dec 2010 7:00am