Error message

Deprecated function: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated in drupal_load() (line 1112 of /home/sweebuna/public_html/_sites/fouram/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Archive

posted by Ray on Fri, 1 Apr 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Mon, 4 Apr 2011 1:00pm

You may have seen this Google video on April Fools day.

See ICT MxR Lab's response

hat tip Adafruit Industries


posted by Ray on Tue, 5 Apr 2011 8:00am

see also
Animating Paper

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Wed, 6 Apr 2011 8:00am

legotronfinal_0001.jpg

ashleylegotron.jpg

see also
Cary Norton Photographs - Legotron, Mark I — 4×5 Camera made of LEGO bricks

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Thu, 7 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Fri, 8 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip dmitrig01


posted by Ray on Sat, 9 Apr 2011 8:00am

dark-side-of-the-loom.jpg

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Mon, 11 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Tue, 12 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip Wired


posted by Ray on Wed, 13 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:00am

see also
KS12 - Chasing the Buffalo

hat tip Umair Haque


posted by Ray on Fri, 15 Apr 2011 8:00am

see also
Chris Eckert

hat tip PCB Heaven


posted by Ray on Mon, 18 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip Jackson Schenk


posted by Ray on Tue, 19 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Wed, 20 Apr 2011 8:00am

see also
The Bowes Museum - History of the Silver Swan

hat tip Automata / Automaton Blog


posted by Ray on Thu, 21 Apr 2011 8:00am

5legoscape0411.jpg

2legoscape0411.jpg

3legoscape0411.jpg

7legoscape0411.jpg

see also
MOCpages - Jonathan's LEGO web site

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Fri, 22 Apr 2011 8:00am

COOLOUT (aka Christopher Davis) created this album using an Android phone.

see also:
COOLOUT Music

hat tip Create Digital Music


posted by Ray on Sat, 23 Apr 2011 8:00am

see also
Kelli Anderson

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Mon, 25 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip dubber


posted by Ray on Tue, 26 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip PCB Heaven


posted by Ray on Wed, 27 Apr 2011 8:00am

hat tip PCB Heaven


posted by Ray on Thu, 28 Apr 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Fri, 29 Apr 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Sat, 30 Apr 2011 8:00am

motorcycles_out_of_watch_parts_by_dkart71-d3e0lqg.jpg

motorcycles_out_of_watch_parts_by_dkart71-d3e0lpd.jpg

motorcycles_out_of_watch_parts_by_dkart71-d3e0lo7.jpg

hat tip Make: