Error message

Deprecated function: Call-time pass-by-reference has been deprecated in drupal_load() (line 1112 of /home/sweebuna/public_html/_sites/fouram/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Archive

posted by Ray on Mon, 2 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Toxel


posted by Ray on Tue, 3 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Wed, 4 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Gizmodo


posted by Ray on Thu, 5 May 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Fri, 6 May 2011 8:00am

Scott Weaver gives a tour of his amazing toothpick model of San Francisco

see also
FITM - Incredible Toothpick Model of San Francisco

hat tip PCB Heaven


posted by Ray on Sat, 7 May 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Mon, 9 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Tue, 10 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Adam Savage


posted by Ray on Thu, 12 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Carl Jagt


posted by Ray on Fri, 13 May 2011 8:00am

see also
YouTube - MechanicalSculptor

hat tip Automata/Automaton Blog


posted by Ray on Sat, 14 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Mon, 16 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Jay Rosen


posted by Ray on Tue, 17 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Wed, 18 May 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Thu, 19 May 2011 8:00am

office-supply-xwing-2.jpg

office-supply-xwing.jpg

see also
Instructables - X-Wing Fighter from Office Supplies

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Fri, 20 May 2011 8:00am

see also
peaceman.de - Lego Technic Super-8 Movie Projector

hat tip PCB Heaven


posted by Ray on Sat, 21 May 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Mon, 23 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Tue, 24 May 2011 8:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 25 May 2011 8:00am

see also
Wood Gears - The New Marble Machine 2.1
Wood Gears - How Marble Machine 2.1 Works


posted by Ray on Thu, 26 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Hack A Day


posted by Ray on Fri, 27 May 2011 8:00am

see also
Physalia Studio

hat tip tronixstuff


posted by Ray on Sat, 28 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Lucia Micarelli


posted by Ray on Mon, 30 May 2011 8:00am

hat tip Larry Lessig


posted by Ray on Tue, 31 May 2011 8:00am

uke4.jpg

head.jpg

hat tip Make: