Archive

posted by Ray on Sat, 1 Sep 2012 8:00am

hat tip Automata Blog


posted by Ray on Mon, 3 Sep 2012 8:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Tue, 4 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Thu, 6 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Fri, 7 Sep 2012 8:00am

hat tip Wood Gears


posted by Ray on Sat, 8 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Mon, 10 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Tue, 11 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 12 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Thu, 13 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Sat, 15 Sep 2012 8:00am

In the first 5 minutes of this video, Adam Savage discussion the benefits of building with cardboard, especially for young beginning makers.

see also
FITM - Caine's Arcade


posted by Ray on Mon, 17 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 19 Sep 2012 8:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Thu, 20 Sep 2012 8:00am

posted by Ray on Sat, 22 Sep 2012 10:08am

posted by Ray on Mon, 24 Sep 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Tue, 25 Sep 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Wed, 26 Sep 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Fri, 28 Sep 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Sat, 29 Sep 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Mon, 1 Oct 2012 8:05am

hat tip Hack A Day


posted by Ray on Tue, 2 Oct 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Wed, 3 Oct 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Thu, 4 Oct 2012 8:05am







see also
Cuded - You're Not Banksy


posted by Ray on Fri, 5 Oct 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Sat, 6 Oct 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Mon, 8 Oct 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Wed, 10 Oct 2012 8:05am

posted by Ray on Thu, 11 Oct 2012 9:05am

hat tip Paul Kedrosky


posted by Ray on Fri, 12 Oct 2012 8:05am