Archive

posted by Ray on Thu, 1 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Fri, 2 Jul 2010 8:00am

Kenzo Digital's latest short film is a stop motion animation featuring Lego and martial arts.

see also
Vimeo - G-Shock x Kenzo Digital present Dee & Ricky "Super Ultra Kara-tay"


posted by Ray on Sat, 3 Jul 2010 8:00am

Tim Vinke designed this portable desk.

tim001.jpg

tim002.jpg

tim006.jpg

see also
Design Boom - tim vinke: kruikantoor

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Mon, 5 Jul 2010 8:00am

Marty Martin and flakjakt made what they claim is the first music video shot with an iPhone 4.

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Tue, 6 Jul 2010 8:00am

Blu's latest wall painted animation is spectacular.

hat tip Matt Mason


posted by Ray on Wed, 7 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Fri, 9 Jul 2010 8:00am

posted by Ray on Sat, 10 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Mon, 12 Jul 2010 8:00am

This video is shows the nuclear explosions that were detonated between 1945 and 1998.

see also
"1945 - 1998" by Isao Hashimoto

hat tip Infectious Greed


posted by Ray on Tue, 13 Jul 2010 8:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 14 Jul 2010 8:00am

posted by Ray on Thu, 15 Jul 2010 8:00am

posted by Ray on Mon, 19 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Tue, 20 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Wed, 21 Jul 2010 8:00am

posted by Ray on Thu, 22 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Adafruit


posted by Ray on Fri, 23 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Sat, 24 Jul 2010 8:00am

Etsy seller Mike Oncley created this great portrait of Tom Waits (wikipedia).

tom-waits-coffee-cigarettes.jpg

see also
Etsy - Tom Waits - Coffee and Cigarettes high quality PRINT

hat tip Dangerous Minds


posted by Ray on Mon, 26 Jul 2010 8:00am

mozzarellapoppy created this fantastic of the Beatles' haircuts thru their career.

beatles-haircuts.jpg

hat tip Dangerous Minds


posted by Ray on Tue, 27 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Wed, 28 Jul 2010 8:00am

see also
Cyriak
FITM - Teddy Bear Invasion!!

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Fri, 30 Jul 2010 8:00am

hat tip Snarkmarket


posted by Ray on Sat, 31 Jul 2010 8:00am

Linus Akesson built this 8 bit synthesizer.

see also
Linus Akesson - The Chipophone