Archive

posted by Ray on Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:00pm

handart04.jpg

handart05.jpg

handart07.jpg

handart09.jpg

handart11.jpg

hat tip Toxel


posted by Ray on Tue, 2 Nov 2010 8:00am

hat tip Adafruit


posted by Ray on Wed, 3 Nov 2010 8:00am

see also
Up, not North - A new way to interact with fiction
Up, not North - Automatypewriter

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Thu, 4 Nov 2010 8:00am

posted by Ray on Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Tue, 9 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip The Automata / Automaton Blog


posted by Ray on Wed, 10 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Gizmodo


posted by Ray on Thu, 11 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Fri, 12 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip

">Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Sat, 13 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Jeri Ellsworth


posted by Ray on Mon, 15 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Tue, 16 Nov 2010 7:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 17 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Holy Kaw!


posted by Ray on Thu, 18 Nov 2010 7:00am

posted by Ray on Fri, 19 Nov 2010 7:00am

of course, no all flights go smoothly

see also
DIY Drones - Indoor fun with a tiny ArduCopter quadcopter

hat tip Chris Anderson


posted by Ray on Sat, 20 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Tue, 23 Nov 2010 7:00am

posted by Ray on Wed, 24 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Thu, 25 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Ponoko


posted by Ray on Fri, 26 Nov 2010 7:00am

3d_printable_pump.jpg

hat tip Make:


posted by Ray on Sat, 27 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Mon, 29 Nov 2010 7:00am

hat tip Boing Boing


posted by Ray on Tue, 30 Nov 2010 7:00am